3rd Annual Collierville Spring Festival 
at Incarnation Church

April 21-22, 2017

Spring Festival Chairs


Event Chair: Elizabeth Romagni (earomagni@yahoo.com)



Children’s Area Chair – OPEN

Children Games Chair - OPEN


5K Chairs - Steve Romagni (eromagni@yahoo.com) and Ted Bacon (tedbacon@comcast.net)


Beer/Wine/Food Chair – Robbie Atkins (grandknight8826@gmail.com)


Building Chair - Craig Kinkade (craig.kinkade@gmail.com)


Carnival Food Vendor Chair - Alan Montriand (icssffood@gmail.com)


Communications Chair – Cathi Mueller (kemueller@aol.com)


Cornhole Chair - Amanda Kinkade (Amanda.kinkade@hotmail.com)


Corporate Donations Chair Artie Byrd (aabsr1@aol.com)


Craft Booth Chairs - Kimberly McNutt (mcnutt86@juno.com) and Carole Williams (cdwilliams1993@yahoo.com)


Electrical Chair - Barry Love (barryelove@gmail.com)


Entertainment/Demonstrations Chair- Amy Strange (imnotstrange@bellsouth.net)


First Aid/Lost and Found Chair - Missy Feyerherm (missyblair@gmail.com)


Golf Chair - Tommy Miller (wtmiller@fedex.com)


Parking Chairs - Bobby and Stephanie Barlovic (barlovic@bellsouth.net)


Permits Chair - Elizabeth Romagni (earomagni@yahoo.com)


Raffle Chair - Cathy Hurdle (c.hurdle@comcast.net)


Social Media ChairAmanda Kinkade (Amanda.kinkade@hotmail.com)


Tennis ChairAllison Ewing (Allison.ewing74@gmail.com)


Volunteer Chair – Terry Thornhill (tpthornhill@bellsouth.net)


Website ChairDeanna Caswell (ivorysoap76@gmail.com)